About us

Leader in the implementation of real-time display systems


Leader in the implementation of real-time graphics systems, the MELTING ICECUBE Consultants was created in 2004 by Marc Lapierre, following a 20-year career in telecommunications and the broadcast industry since 1988.


Since then, we have been at the heart of major television projects such as: Et Dieu créa … Laflaque (Montreal, QC), VOOM HD News (NY), WABC News (NY), Thomson Reuters


In 2007 we started in the digital signage and corporate communications industry to become a leader in demand for large Canadian companies with turnkey solutions in the manufacturing, transportation, health, entertainment and more.


Since 2013, we also offer solutions in the field of hospitality management.




Our mission

Transforming the experience of staff and customers from static information into interactive immersion by offering solutions that build loyalty, trigger action and integrate into the company's internal and external communication strategies while respecting the budget .

À propos

Leader dans la mise en œuvre de systèmes d'affichage en temps réel

Leader dans la mise en œuvre de systèmes graphiques en temps réel, les Consultants MELTING ICECUBE a été créé en 2004 par Marc Lapierre, suite à 20 années de carrière dans les télécommunications et dans l'industrie de la télédiffusion depuis 1988.

Depuis, nous sommes au cœur de grands projets en télévision tels que : Et Dieu créa … Laflaque (Montréal, QC), VOOM HD News (NY), WABC News (NY), Fox News (NY) et Thomson Reuters (NY)

En 2007, nous avons fait le saut dans l'industrie de l'affichage dynamique et des communications d'entreprise pour en devenir un leader très en demande auprès de grandes entreprises canadiennes avec des solutions clé en main dans les domaines manufacturier, du transport, de la santé, du divertissement et bien d'autres.

Depuis 2013, nous offrons aussi des solutions dans le domaine de la gestion de l'accueil.



Notre mission

Transformer l’expérience du personnel et des clients, de l’information statique en immersion interactive en offrant des solutions qui fidélisent, provoquent l'action et qui s'intègrent dans les stratégies de communication internes et externes de l'entreprise en respectant le budget.