PROJECTEURS










PROJECTORS

Whether you’re in need of out-of-the-box interactive projection for the classroom or conference room, ProAV power for larger installations, or the best in 1080p and 4K home theater projectors, our full line of projection solutions shine bright in any environment.

Laser

Designed with a laser phosphor light source that delivers immersive color, our laser projectors deliver long-term usage for any conference room.




High brightness

Shine in virtually any environment with our high-bright, high-resolution professional installation projectors. Jam-packed with pro-grade features, they’re easy to integrate, install and use in large training rooms, auditoriums, and demanding commercial installations.



Portable

Sized just right for on-the-go pros, our ultra-portable projectors transport with ease for reliable performance when and where you need them. Designed for every type of road warrior, these compact and lightweight projectors feature plug-and-play USB that make your life on the road that much easier.



Short throw & ultra-short throw

SHORT THROW & ULTRA-SHORT THROW

For huge, immersive images in small spaces, ViewSonic short throw and ultra-short throw projectors deliver. Perfect for rooms where space is at a premium, these projectors can be placed just a few feet away from a wall or screen, and still produce larger-than-life, crystal-clear images.



Standard throw 

STANDARD THROW

If you have room to spare between the projector and screen, our standard throw projectors are ideal in larger areas where space isn’t a concern.




Accessories

Replacement lamps

Replacement lamps, projector screens, Wi-Fi dongles, and more: we’ve got the projection accessories you need for a complete classroom solution.








Extended Warranties

Extended Warranties

Backed by our reputation for quality and reliability, our award-winning projectors are also protected by one of the industry’s best overall projector warranties.





Any questions? Our team is ready to help you out.
Let us help you reimagine your space.

CAPTCHA

PROJECTEURS

QUE VOUS AYEZ BESOIN D'UNE PROJECTION INTERACTIVE PRÊTE À L'EMPLOI POUR LA SALLE DE CLASSE OU LA SALLE DE CONFÉRENCE, DE LA PUISSANCE PROAV POUR LES INSTALLATIONS PLUS GRANDES OU DU MEILLEUR DES PROJECTEURS DE CINÉMA MAISON 1080P ET 4K, NOTRE GAMME COMPLÈTE DE SOLUTIONS DE PROJECTION BRILLE DANS N'IMPORTE QUEL ENVIRONNEMENT.

Laser

PROJECTEURS Laser

Conçus avec une source de lumière laser au phosphore qui offre des couleurs immersives, nos projecteurs laser offrent une utilisation à long terme pour n'importe quelle salle de conférence.ACHETEZ MAINTENANT




Haute luminosité

PROJECTEURS Haute Luminosité

Brillez dans pratiquement n'importe quel environnement avec nos projecteurs d'installation professionnels à haute luminosité et haute résolution. Remplis de fonctionnalités de qualité professionnelle, ils sont faciles à intégrer, à installer et à utiliser dans les grandes salles de formation, les auditoriums et les installations commerciales exigeantes.


Portable

Projecteur  PORTABLE

Dimensionnés juste pour les pros en déplacement, nos projecteurs ultra-portables se transportent facilement pour des performances fiables quand et où vous en avez besoin. Conçus pour tous les types d'utilisateurs de la route, ces projecteurs compacts et légers sont dotés d'un port USB plug-and-play qui vous facilite grandement la vie sur la route.


Courte focale et ultra-courte focale

COURTE FOCALE ET ULTRA-COURTE FOCALE

Pour des images énormes et immersives dans de petits espaces, les projecteurs à courte et ultra-courte focale ViewSonic sont parfaits. Parfaits pour les pièces où l'espace est limité, ces projecteurs peuvent être placés à quelques mètres d'un mur ou d'un écran, tout en produisant des images plus grandes que nature et d'une clarté cristalline.


Focus standard

FOCUS STANDARD

Si vous avez de la place entre le projecteur et l'écran, nos projecteurs à projection standard sont idéaux dans les grandes zones où l'espace n'est pas un problème.




Accessoires

Lampes de remplacement

Lampes de remplacement, écrans de projection, dongles Wi-Fi et bien plus : nous avons les accessoires de projection dont vous avez besoin pour une solution complète de salle de classe.









Garanties prolongées

Garanties prolongées

Forts de notre réputation de qualité et de fiabilité, nos projecteurs primés sont également protégés par l'une des meilleures garanties globales de projecteurs de l'industrie.





Des questions? Notre équipe est prête à vous aider.
Laissez-nous vous aider à repenser vos espaces.

CAPTCHA